Community Preservation Committee

If you have any questions about who is eligible or how to apply for project funding, please contact Janet Chayes at 369-4697 or [email protected]

Fact Sheet 2014




Aimee Anderson – at large

Bob Anderson – Secretary, Parks, Rec and Trails Committee

David Barten – Chair, Planning Board

Malcolm Corse – Historical Commission

Donna Crabtree – Housing Committee

Dusty King – Treasurer, at large

Peter Zale – Conservation Commission