Conway Town Hall, 5 Academy Hill Road

Conway Town Office, 32 Main Street

Contact us

Town of Conway
P.O. Box 240
Conway, MA 01341
Fax 413.369.4237
[email protected]
Or help us build our FAQs by posting a question online


Town Administrator - Town Office
Tom Hutcheson, [email protected] 369-4235 x3
Select Board – Town Office
John O’Rourke – Chair 369-4235 x3
Jim Moore – Clerk 369-4235 x3
Rick Bean 369-4235 x3
Joyce Muka- FRCOG Program  [email protected] 369-4235 x-0
Ambulance Director
Jodey Benson 369-4235 x9
Assessors – Town Hall – [email protected]
Natalie Whitcomb, Chair 369-4235 x5
Russell French 369-4235 x5
Malcolm Corse 369-4235 x5
Conservation Commission – [email protected]
John Gates, Chair 772-9287
Marcelle Morgan
Bruton Strange
Peter Zale
Brian Blakeslee
Ronald D. Hawkes
Council On Aging
Patricia Lynch, Chair 369-4284
Dog Officer/Animal Control Officer
Joseph Colucci 369-4178
Emergency Management Director
Rick Bean 625-8207
David Chichester, Assistant EMD
Finance Committee
Jim Bosman – Chair 369-0326
Tanya Campbell
James Cabral
Roy Cohen
Andrea Llamas
Bob Stone
Fire Chief[email protected]
Robert Baker 369-4087
F.C. Cooperative Inspection Program – Greenfield
James Hawkins, Building 772-2026 x123
James Cerone, Local Inspector 772-2026 x124
Andrew French, Plumbing 772-2026 x125
James Slowinski, Wiring 772-2026 x126
F.C. Solid Waste District Representative
Lynn Rubinstein 802-254-3636
Franklin Regional Council of Governments Representative
John P. O’Rourke 369-4235 x3
Franklin Regional Planning Board Rep – Town Office
Joe Strzegowski 802-254-3636
Board of Health – Town Hall – [email protected]
Carl Nelke – Chair 369-4235 x8
Ann Gibson
Susan Bridge
William McLoughlin
Margaret Burch
Highway Superintendent – Highway Garage
Ron Sweet – [email protected] 369-4696
369-4235 x# For an emergency, call Shelburne Control at (413) 625-8200.
Historical Commission
Sarah Williams, Chair
Cynthia Bluh
Malcolm Corse
Carl Darrow
Mary Merriam
Louise Becket (Historical Society Rep)
Field Memorial Library 369-4646
Carol Baldwin, Director ([email protected]) 369-4646
Dean Lee, Chair, Board of Trustees 369-4646
J. Nicholas Filler 369-4748
Parks & Recreation Committee
Deborah McGranaghan – Chair 369-0311
Craig Warner
Heidi Flanders
Carol Kurkulonis – Secretary
Dave Beaudet
JJ Prusak
Robert Anderson – Trails
Planning Board
Joseph Strzegowski – Chair
Mary McClintock – Vice Chair
David Chichester – Clerk
David Barten
Sue McFarland
Police Chief – Town Office
Kenneth D. Ouimette – [email protected]  Call Shelburne Control at (413) 625-8200 if no one answers at the Town Office, or 911 for an emergency. 369-4235 x7
School Committee
Janice Warner, Chair – [email protected] 369-4703
Elaine Campbell, Vice-Chair
Erin Beaudet
Bob Moriarity
Phillip Kantor, Sec
School Superintendent
Dr. Marti Barrett 665-1155
Town Clerk – Town Office
Virginia A. Knowlton – [email protected] 369-4235 x4
Town Counsel
John Fitz-Gibbon
Treasurer/ Tax Collector – Town Office
Janice Warner – [email protected] 369-4235x-2

Assistant Treasurer/Tax Collector

Lynn Kane – [email protected] 369-4235 x1
Tree Warden
Collin Burt 268-0078
Veterans’ Agent
Leo J. Parent, Jr., Central Franklin District 863-3205
Zoning Board of Appeals
John P. O’Rourke 369-4235  x5
Mark Silverman
Thomas Pleasant