Board of Assessors


Assessors Meetings:  First and third Thursdays, 7 p.m. unless otherwise posted

  • Natalie Whitcomb, Chair
  • Malcolm Corse
  • Russell French

Office Hours

  • Laura Hutt, Assessors’ Clerk
    • Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays – 8 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
    • Thursdays, 9 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
  • Lee Whitcomb, Assessor
    • Hours:  to be determined

Assessors are also available by appointment.  Please contact us as follows:

A multi-layer web-based map of Conway is now available. To get started, please read:

Five documents dealing with taxes:

Senior Exemption information and application:

More useful documents: