Planning Board

Planning Board meetings are generally held on the 1st & 3rd Thursday of each month @ 7:00-8:30 PM in the Town Office. You may confirm the date, time and location of a specific meeting by referring to the official posting board at Town Office, or via email to [email protected]


  • Mary McClintock – Chair
  • Joseph Strzegowski – Vice-Chair
  • Susan McFarland – Interim Clerk
  • Beth Girshman – Member
  • Andy Jaffe – Member

Email:     [email protected]

Conway’s General and Zoning Bylaws are now available free of charge at the Forms and Downloads page.

Additional Documents: