Office Hours & Meeting Schedules

For PDF of information below click here: Office Hours rev 6.20.2018


Town Administrator – Town Office

  • Monday through Thursday 9am-5pm
  • Friday 9 am-noon

Assistant to the Town Administrator – Town Office

  • Monday 2pm-8pm (except holidays)
  • Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 9am-1pm

Town Clerk – Town Office

  • Tuesday 9am-Noon
  • Thursday 9am-Noon
  • Friday 9am-Noon

Treasurer/Tax Collector and Assistant Treasurer/Tax Collector – Town Office

  • Mon., Wed., Thurs. 9am-3pm

Assessors Clerk– Town Hall

  • Hours (July 9 – 26): Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday 12-5pm; Thursday 1-5pm
  • Beginning July 30: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday 9am-2pm; Thursday 10am-2pm

Administrative Assessor Lee Whitcomb– Town Hall : hours by appointment

Board of Health Clerk – Town Hall

  • Thursday 2pm-4pm
  • Saturday 9am-Noon

Town Accountant

  • Monday afternoons or by appointment

Field Memorial Library (Carol Baldwin, Director; [email protected] or 413-369-4646)

  • Monday 4pm-7pm
  • Wed. 2pm-7pm
  • Sat. 10am-2pm

Transfer Station – Old Cricket Hill

For Transfer Station information, check here.


Select Board – Town Office

  • January through Town Meeting-Monday at 6pm (except holidays)
  • May (after Town Meeting) through December-alternating Mondays at 6pm (except holidays)

Agricultural Commission

  • 2nd Thursday of each month at 7pm

Planning Board – Town Office

  • 1st & 3rd  Thursdays of each month at 6pm

Board of Assessors – Town Hall

  • Thursday at 7pm

Board of Health – Town Hall

  • 2nd & 4th Mondays of each month at  7pm

Capital Improvements Planning Committee – Town Hall

  • 4th Wednesday of each month at 6:30pm

Conservation Commission – Town Office

  • 2nd & 4th Tuesdays of each month at 7:30pm

Council on Aging – Town Hall

  • 1st Wednesday of each month at 9:30am

Conway Grammar School – Conway School

  • 3rd Thursday of each month at 6pm

Frontier Regional HS – Frontier School

  • 2nd Tuesday of each month at 6pm

Franklin County Tech – Tech School

  • 2nd Wednesday of each month at 7:00pm

Annual Town Meeting – Conway Grammar School

  • 2nd Monday in May at 7:30pm

Annual Town Election – Town Office

  • Thursday after Town Meeting – 11am-7pm